Close

Our Mission:

We are a not-for-profit performing arts center who presents and produces a wide variety of quality performing arts, advances arts education and creates a neighborhood that is a superior destination for entertainment, business and residential living, thereby strengthening the economic vitality of the region.

The Stage

Presenting and producing a variety of the finest entertainment for the betterment of the community. more

Arts Education

A national leader in engaging the community through enriching experiences in the performing arts. more

Area Development

A major area developer creating a vibrant destination and economically-strong neighborhood. more

Not-for-Profit

Performing Arts Center

A not-for-profit that must raise over $4 million dollars annually to continue improving the region's quality of life. more

Group Services Ticket Information

Bring a group of 15 or more.

Mamai Theatre Company: A Doll's House

Aug 16 - 27 , 2017
Helen Rosenfeld Lewis Bialosky Lab Theatre

Motown the Musical

Aug 16 - 20 , 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

20th Annual Cinema at the Square: Sabrina

Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Connor Palace

Chad Calek Presents SIR NOFACE Lives Tour

Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Hanna Theatre

Shakespeare in Love

Sep 9 - Oct 1 , 2017
Allen Theatre

Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Connor Palace

The Scott Brothers House Party

Mon, Sep 11, 2017
Ohio Theatre

The Book of Mormon

Sep 12 - 17 , 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Yasmina Reza's LIFE x 3

Sep 22 - Oct 28 , 2017
Kennedy's Theatre

John Cleese and the Holy Grail

Wed, Sep 27, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

PJ MASKS LIVE! : Time To Be A Hero

Thu, Sep 28, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

LADO

Sat, Oct 7, 2017
Ohio Theatre

MercyMe

Sun, Oct 8, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Pod Tours America

Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Ohio Theatre

1964 The Tribute 2017

Fri, Oct 13, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Les Sylphides

Oct 14 , 2017
Ohio Theatre

Waitress

Oct 17 - Nov 5 , 2017
Connor Palace

Paula Poundstone

Fri, Oct 20, 2017
Ohio Theatre

Two Can Play That Game

Oct 22 , 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Shining Star CLE 2017

Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Ohio Theatre

David Sedaris

Fri, Oct 27, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Tori Amos

Sun, Oct 29, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Get The Led Out

Wed, Nov 1, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Johnny Mathis: The Voice of Romance Tour 2017

Fri, Nov 3, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses

Sat, Nov 4, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Simply Three

Wed, Nov 8, 2017
Ohio Theatre

Wicked

Nov 8 - Dec 3 , 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Sex Tips For Straight Women From A Gay Man

Nov 9 - 11 , 2017
Hanna Theatre

Nick Offerman: Full Bush

Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Connor Palace

Joe Bonamassa

Sat, Nov 25, 2017
Connor Palace

On Your Feet!

Dec 5 - 23 , 2017
Connor Palace

Hip Hop Nutcracker

Wed, Dec 6, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Dave Koz 20th Anniversary Christmas Tour

Thu, Dec 7, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Straight No Chaser - The Speakeasy Tour

Dec 10 , 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

SING! An Irish Christmas

Thu, Dec 14, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Shopkins Live! Shop it Up!

Fri, Dec 15, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

The Nutcracker Suite

Dec 16 - 17 , 2017
Hanna Theatre

Jim Brickman: A Joyful Christmas

Sat, Dec 16, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Champions of Magic

Dec 27 - 29 , 2017
Connor Palace

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias

Sat, Dec 30, 2017
KeyBank State Theatre

Elvis Birthday Tribute 2018

Sun, Jan 7, 2018
Connor Palace

Love Never Dies

Jan 9 - 28 , 2018
KeyBank State Theatre

John Mulaney: Kid Gorgeous

Jan 12 , 2018
Connor Palace

Children's Theater Series Workshops: Mr Popper's Penguins

Jan 27 - 28 , 2018
Idea Center at Playhouse Square

Mr. Popper's Penguins

Jan 27 - 28 , 2018
Ohio Theatre

Shen Yun 2018

Feb 3 - 4 , 2018
KeyBank State Theatre

Stomp

Feb 6 - 11 , 2018
Connor Palace

Love in Cleveland

Fri, Feb 9, 2018
Ohio Theatre

Riverdance

Feb 13 - 18 , 2018
KeyBank State Theatre

The Musical Box 2018

Thu, Mar 1, 2018
KeyBank State Theatre

Rent

Mar 6 - 25 , 2018
Connor Palace

Children's Theater Series Workshops: The Gruffalo

Mar 10 - 11 , 2018
Idea Center at Playhouse Square

The Gruffalo

Mar 10 - 11 , 2018
Ohio Theatre

Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles

Sat, Mar 10, 2018
KeyBank State Theatre

The Humans

Apr 10 - 29 , 2018
Connor Palace

Disney's Aladdin

May 2 - 27 , 2018
KeyBank State Theatre

Journey to Oz

May 5 , 2018
Ohio Theatre

The Secret Life of Suitcases

May 5 , 2018
Westfield Insurance Studio Theatre

Lula Del Ray

May 5 , 2018
Connor Palace

Alice in Wonderland

May 11 - 12 , 2018
Ohio Theatre

Caribbean Music Explosion

Sat, May 12, 2018
Ohio Theatre

BEAUTIFUL: The Carole King Musical

Jun 5 - 17 , 2018
Connor Palace